Our Leaders


Name: Jon Guthrie
Position: President
Email: president@floridastriders.com

Name: Dave Allen Allen
Position: Vice President
Email: vpresident@floridastriders.com

Name: Sara Guthrie
Position: Secretary
Email: secretary@floridastriders.com

Name: Bill Krause
Position: Treasurer
Email: treasurer@floridastriders.com

Name: Shelly Allen
Position: Director
Email: shellyallen@floridastriders.com

Name: Amy Bonnette
Position: Director
Email: amybonnette@floridastriders.com

Name: David Bonnette
Position: Director
Email: davidbonnette@floridastriders.com

Name: Vicky Connell
Position: Director
Email: vickyconnell@floridastriders.com

Name: Scott Hershey
Position: Director
Email: scotthershey@floridastriders.com

Name: Cari Holbrook
Position: Director
Email: cariholbrook@floridastriders.com

Name: George Hoskins
Position: Director
Email: georgehoskins@floridastriders.com

Name: Ann Krause
Position: Director
Email: annkrause@floridastriders.com

Name: Kim Lundy
Position: Director
Email: kimlundy@floridastriders.com

Name: Mike Mayse
Position: Director
Email: equipment@floridastriders.com

Name: Kathy Murray
Position: Director
Email: kathymurray@floridastriders.com

Name: Michelle Pelham
Position: Director
Email: michellepelham@floridastriders.com

Name: Perry Pelham
Position: Director
Email: perrypelham@floridastriders.com

Name: Scott Showalter
Position: Director
Email: scottshowalter@floridastriders.com

Name: Julia Wolfe
Position: Director
Email: juliawolfe@floridastriders.com

Committee


Name: Dave Allen
Position: Social Coordinator
Email: social@floridastriders.com

Name: Amy Bonnette
Position: Social Coordinator
Email: social@floridastriders.com

Name: Bob Boyd
Position: Race Advisor
Email: raceadvisor@floridastriders.com

Name: Vicky Connell
Position: Strider Running Class Coordinator
Email: srproofeditor@floridastriders.com

Name: Vicky Connell
Position: StrideRight Proof Reader
Email: srproofeditor@floridastriders.com

Name: Jon Guthrie
Position: Merchandise Coordinator
Email: merchandise@floridastriders.com

Name: Sara Guthrie
Position: Registration Coordinators
Email: registration@floridastriders.com

Name: Scott Hershey
Position: Media Coordinator
Email: media@floridastriders.com

Name: Scott Hershey
Position: Webmaster
Email: web@floridastriders.com

Name: Cari Holbrook
Position: StrideRight Editor
Email: striderighteditor@floridastriders.com

Name: George Hoskins
Position: Membership Coordinator
Email: membership@floridastriders.com

Name: Kellie Howard
Position: Race Volunteer Coordinators
Email: volunteer@floridastriders.com

Name: Ann Krause
Position: Race Volunteer Coordinators
Email: volunteer@floridastriders.com

Name: Bill Krause
Position: Marketing Coordinator/ Email Marketing
Email: marketing@floridastriders.com

Name: Bill Krause
Position: Partner Coordinator
Email: partner@floridastriders.com

Name: Kim Lundy
Position: Scholarship Coordinator
Email: scholarship@floridastriders.com

Name: Carol MacDougall
Position: Children's Running Coordinator
Email: childrensrunning@floridastriders.com

Name: Mike Mayse
Position: Equipment Coordinator
Email: equipment@floridastriders.com

Name: Kathy Murray
Position: Registration Coordinators
Email: registration@floridastriders.com

Name: Scott Showalter
Position: Race Logistics Coordinator
Email: racelogistics@floridastriders.com
Press Esc to close

Copyright © 2019 The Florida Striders Track Club. All rights reserved.

Powered by The Driven Race and Club Solutions.